Welcome to you

First of all let's start with decorum
Please read my site before contacting me and we can set up an appointment in the best conditions.

Letting go, sharing a mutual moment, this is the vision that drives me every day and that I want to share with you. Come escape and discover my universe filled with sensuality and sweetness. I do not discriminate based on race, age, religion, morphology, disability etc. In order to fulfill your desires, I offer you different moments of relaxation and shared pleasures.

I introduce myself Gabriella, I'm in my twenties, elegant and distinguished. I offer my company to any individual alone or accompanied provided that respect, courtesy and good education are present. I love spending time with people who appreciate and respect a woman of real depth and a connection that is more than physical.

I am a charmer and a seducer at heart, I appreciate beautiful encounters and favor quality over quantity. I am selective and demanding just like you.

I describe myself as a gentle, benevolent, spontaneous, human and attentive person. And above all I am a person who has a lot of humor, spirit and kindness. I love spending time with people who appreciate and respect a woman of real depth and a connection that is more than physical.

During our meeting, I will know how to coat you with my softness and my femininity. A fine face, prominent cheekbones, a luscious and natural mouth. A deep gaze as mischievous as it is innocent.

I was educated as they say in the French way, a somewhat semi-worldly education, which earned me and still earns me being called "the bourgeoise", "the precious", "the princess", for my part of elegance and my natural charm. I have always aroused desire in men and women both intellectually and physically.

Do you dream of an Alpha woman? You have it before your eyes...

"The only sin in not to risk oneself to live one's desire" Françoise Dolto

My desire to please, to bring something to someone, and that's what I love most in my life and what makes me happy. I always knew deep down that I would be brought into this life because of my desire to cultivate meaningful, unforgettable, and inspiring relationships. I crave human relationships. That is why for more than a year I found myself in this world. From then on, I noticed a rebirth, a metamorphosis, a better version of myself was born, and every day I am improving.

In your company I would be myself and I want you to be too, don't hide your true nature, I won't judge you in any way. Living in the present is my philosophy.

Being your escape is what drives me every day.

If I have aroused your curiosity and your desire to discover me, it would be a pleasure for me to wrap you in my sweetness.

Gabriella


*I offer support and relaxation services between adults. Any more intimate relationship that might occur would be solely a matter of privacy between consenting adults.

Physical description

Created with Sketch.

Nationality: French 
Age: 28 years old
Origin: African
Orientation: Bisexual
Hair: Brown

Eyes: Dark brown
Shape: Thin
Weight: 52kg / 119ibs
Measurements: 1.72 m / 5'65 - Bust FR85D / 32D - Size (clothes) 34 / 1
Shoes size: EU39
Tattoos: Yes
Piercing: Yes

Learn more about me

Created with Sketch.

Hobbies

Reading - Oenology - Cultural outings - Dance

Sports

Fitness - Golf - Swimming - Hiking - Yoga

Musical tastes

Blues - Classical - Jazz - Salsa

 Culinary preferences

The essential French Gastronomy - Asian - Lebanese - Seafood

 Drinks

Champagne, Wine, Cocktail (pornstar martini)

Designers

 Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Dior, Yves St.Laurent

Travels

I like to travel, I have visited a dozen countries, travel allows you to open up to the world and helps to open your mind, discover new cultures, new people, it is the very essence of life. ! If you like to travel I would be excellent company!

 Two cities where I would like to return, the first Budapest, I fell in love with this city, its energy, its architecture and above all the people who are very respectful and welcoming. And the second, Vienna, whose beauty continues to captivate my mind and my memories.

My passport is ready!

The countries I would like to visit:
✤ South Africa
✤ Latin America
✤ Scotland
✤ Ireland
✤ Iceland
✤ Japan
✤ Russia
✤ Thailand
 
Cities I would like to visit:
✤ Deauville
✤ Florence
✤ Jerusalem
✤ Pompeii
✤ Seville

Bienvenue à vous

Tout d'abord commençons par de la bienséance
Merci de prendre connaissance de mon site avant de me contacter et nous pourrons fixer un rendez-vous dans les meilleures conditions.

Se laisser aller, partager un moment mutuel, telle est la vision qui m'anime au quotidien et que je souhaite vous faire partager. Venez vous évader et découvrir mon univers rempli de sensualité et de douceur. Je ne discrimine pas en fonction de la race, de l'âge, de la religion, de la morphologie, du handicap etc.

Je me présente Gabriella, j'ai une vingtaine d'années, élégante et distinguée. J'offre ma compagnie à tout individu seul ou accompagné pourvu que le respect, la courtoisie et la bonne éducation soient présents. J'aime passer du temps avec les personnes qui apprécient et respecte une femme d'une vraie profondeur et une connexion qui est plus que physique.

Je me décris comme une personne douce, bienveillante, spontanée, humaine et à l'écoute. Et surtout je suis une personne qui a beaucoup d'humour, de l'esprit et de bienveillance. Je suis une charmeuse et une séductrice dans l'âme, j'apprécie les belles rencontres et privilégie la qualité à la quantité. Je suis sélective et exigeante exactement comme vous.

Un visage fin, des pommettes saillantes, une bouche pulpeuse et naturelle. Un regard profond aussi malicieux qu’innocent.

J'ai été éduquée comme on dit à la Française, une éducation un peu demi-mondaine, qui m'a valu et me vaut encore d'être appelée "la bourgeoise", "la précieuse", "la princesse", pour ma part d’élégance et de mon charme naturel. J'ai toujours suscité le désir chez les hommes et les femmes aussi bien intellectuellement que physiquement.

Vous rêvez d'une femme  Alpha ? Vous l'avez sous vos yeux ...

"Le seul péché est de ne pas se risquer pour vivre son désir" Françoise Dolto

Mon désir de faire plaisir, d'apporter quelque chose à quelqu'un, et c'est ce que j'aime le plus dans ma vie et cela me rend heureuse. J'ai toujours su au fond de moi que je serais amenée à cette vie à cause de mon désir de cultiver des relations enrichissantes, inoubliables, et inspirantes. J'ai soif de connexions humaines. C'est pourquoi depuis plus de un an, je me suis retrouvée dans ce monde. Dès lors, j'ai constaté comme une renaissance, une métamorphose, une meilleure version de moi même est née, et chaque jour je m'améliore.

En votre compagnie je serais moi-même et je veux que vous le soyez aussi, ne cachez pas votre vraie nature, je ne vous jugerais en aucun cas. Vivre le temps présent est ma philosophie.

Être votre évasion est ce qui m'anime au quotidien.

Si j'ai attisé votre curiosité et votre envie de me découvrir, ça serait un plaisir pour moi de vous envelopper de ma douceur.

Gabriella


*Je propose des services d'accompagnement. Toute relation plus intime qui pourrait intervenir relèverait uniquement de la vie privée entre adultes consentants.

Description physique

Created with Sketch.

Nationalité: Française
Âge: 28 ans
Origine: Africaine
Orientation: Bisexuelle
Cheveux: Brune
Yeux: Marron foncé
Silhouette: Fine
Poids: 52 kg
Mensurations: 1.72 m - Poitrine FR85D / 32D - Taille (vêtements) 34 / 1
Pointure: EU39
Tatouages: Oui
Piercing: Oui

En savoir plus à mon sujet

Created with Sketch.

Hobbies

Lecture - Œnologie - Sorties culturelles - Danse

Sports

Fitness - Golf - Natation - Randonnée - Yoga

Goûts musicaux

Blues - Classique - Jazz - Salsa

 Préférences culinaires

L'incontournable Gastronomie Française - Asiatique - Libanaise - Fruits de mer

 Boissons

Champagne,Vin, Cocktail (pornstar martini)

Créateurs

 Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Dior, Yves St.Laurent

Voyages

J'aime voyager, j'ai visité une dizaine de pays, le voyage permet de s'ouvrir au monde et aide à l'ouverture d'esprit, découvrir de nouvelles cultures, de nouvelles personnes il est l'essence même de la vie ! Si vous aimez voyager je serais d'excellente compagnie !

 Deux villes où j'aimerais retourner, la première Budapest, je suis tombée amoureuse de cette ville, de son énergie, son architecture et surtout des gens qui sont très respectueux et accueillants. Et la deuxième, Vienne, dont la beauté continue à subjuguer mon esprit et mes souvenirs.

Mon passeport est prêt !

Les pays que j'aimerais visiter:
✤ Afrique du Sud 
✤ Amérique latine
✤ Écosse
✤ Irlande
✤ Islande
✤ Japon
✤ Russie
✤ Thaïlande
 
Les villes que j'aimerais visiter:
✤ Deauville
✤ Florence
✤ Jérusalem
✤ Pompéi
✤ Séville