I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. 

π‘Šπ‘’π‘™π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘’ π‘‘π‘œ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’

First of all, let's start with propriety.

I encourage you to read my entire site carefully, to learn more about me and the best way to arrange a meeting with me.

You have always dreamed of meeting a beautiful black woman with soft skin.
An intelligent, cultured, spontaneous, benevolent and seductive woman at heart.

I introduce myself Gabriella, born and raised in France, I received a worldly education and bourgoise which earned me to be called "la prΓ©cieuse" or "la duchesse". I embody elegance and class through my beauty and my natural charm.

I like to spend time with people who appreciate and respect a woman and for whom the intellectual connection is more important or even equal to that of the physical connection.

Do you dream of an Alpha woman? You have it before your eyes...

"The only sin is not to risk oneself to live one's desire" Françoise Dolto

My desire to please, to bring something to people, and what I love most in my life and that makes me happy. I always knew deep down that I would be brought into this life because of my desire to cultivate meaningful, unforgettable, and inspiring relationships. I crave human connections. I am a better version of myself every day.

If I have aroused your curiosity and your desire to discover me, it would be a pleasure for me to wrap you in my sweetness.

You have questions ? Check out the FAQs.

Sensually Gabriella


𝐼 π‘œπ‘“π‘“π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘™π‘’π‘”π‘Žπ‘™ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝑖𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑝𝑒𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑛𝑑 π‘ π‘’π‘π‘π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘‘ π‘ π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘£π‘–π‘π‘’π‘ .𝐴𝑛𝑦 π‘šπ‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘–π‘›π‘‘π‘–π‘šπ‘Žπ‘‘π‘’ π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘™π‘Žπ‘‘π‘–π‘œπ‘›π‘ β„Žπ‘–π‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ π‘šπ‘Žπ‘¦ π‘œπ‘π‘π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘€π‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ 𝑏𝑒 π‘ π‘œπ‘™π‘’π‘™π‘¦ π‘Ž π‘šπ‘Žπ‘‘π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿ π‘œπ‘“ π‘π‘Ÿπ‘–π‘£π‘Žπ‘‘π‘’ 𝑙𝑖𝑓𝑒 𝑏𝑒𝑑𝑀𝑒𝑒𝑛 π‘π‘œπ‘›π‘ π‘’π‘›π‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘Žπ‘‘π‘’π‘™π‘‘π‘  π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘€π‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘ 𝑏𝑒 π‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘“π‘’π‘π‘‘π‘™π‘¦ π‘‘π‘’π‘‘π‘Žπ‘β„Žπ‘’π‘‘ π‘“π‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘š π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘šπ‘Žπ‘›π‘π‘’. π‘‡β„Žπ‘’ π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘π‘Žπ‘›π‘–π‘œπ‘› π‘Žπ‘π‘‘π‘–π‘£π‘–π‘‘π‘¦ 𝑖𝑠 π‘’π‘žπ‘’π‘Žπ‘™.

Information 

Created with Sketch.

Location: Avignon ( South of France)
Nationality: French
Age: 28 years old
Origin: Mixed
Orientation: Bisexual
Hair: Brown

Eyes: Dark brown
Shape: Thin
Measurements: 1.73m / 5'8 - Bust FR85D / 32D - Size (clothes) 34 / 1
Shoes size: EU39
Tattoos: Yes
Piercing: Yes

Learn more about me

Created with Sketch.

Hobbies

Reading - Oenology - Cultural outings - Dance

Sports

Fitness - Golf - Swimming - Hiking - Yoga

Musical tastes

Blues - Classical - Jazz - Salsa

 Culinary preferences

The essential French Gastronomy - Asian - Lebanese - Seafood

 Drinks

Champagne, Wine, Cocktail (pornstar martini)

Designers

 Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton, YSL

Travels

I like to travel, I have visited a dozen countries, travel allows you to open up to the world and helps to open your mind, discover new cultures, new people, it is the very essence of life. ! If you like to travel I would be excellent company!

 Two cities where I would like to return, the first Budapest, I fell in love with this city, its energy, its architecture and above all the people who are very respectful and welcoming. And the second, Vienna, whose beauty continues to captivate my mind and my memories.

My passport is ready!

The countries I would like to visit:
✀ South Africa
✀ Latin America
✀ Scotland
✀ Ireland
✀ Iceland
✀ Japan
✀ Russia
✀ Thailand
 
Cities I would like to visit:
✀ Deauville
✀ Florence
✀ Jerusalem
✀ Pompeii
✀ Seville

π‘€π‘Ÿ.𝑆
𝑁𝑖𝑐𝑒 𝑒𝑛𝑑 π‘œπ‘“ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘‘π‘Žπ‘¦ πΊπ‘Žπ‘π‘Ÿπ‘–π‘’π‘™π‘™π‘Ž. π‘‡β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘˜ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘‘π‘’π‘™π‘–π‘π‘–π‘œπ‘’π‘  π‘šπ‘œπ‘šπ‘’π‘›π‘‘. 𝑆

𝑀. 𝑇
π‘€π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘π‘– π‘π‘’π‘Žπ‘’π‘π‘œπ‘’π‘. π‘Šπ‘Žπ‘  π‘Ž π‘π‘™π‘’π‘Žπ‘ π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘‘π‘œ π‘šπ‘Žπ‘˜π‘’ π‘™π‘œπ‘£π‘’ π‘€π‘–π‘‘β„Ž π‘¦π‘œπ‘’. π΅π‘–π‘ π‘œπ‘’π‘ .π‘Œπ‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ πΉπ‘Ÿπ‘’π‘›π‘β„Ž 𝐾𝑖𝑠𝑠𝑒𝑠 π‘šπ‘Žπ‘‘π‘’ π‘šπ‘’ π‘π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘§π‘¦.

π‘€π‘Ÿ. 𝐽
π‘‡β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘˜ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘£π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘¦ π‘šπ‘’π‘β„Ž π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘šπ‘œπ‘šπ‘’π‘›π‘‘ π‘œπ‘“ π‘π‘™π‘’π‘Žπ‘ π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝑒π‘₯π‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘”π‘’ πΊπ‘Žπ‘π‘Ÿπ‘–π‘’π‘™π‘™π‘Ž. π‘Œπ‘œπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Ž π‘π‘’π‘Žπ‘’π‘‘π‘–π‘“π‘’π‘™, π‘‘π‘’π‘™π‘–π‘π‘Žπ‘‘π‘’, π‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘šπ‘–π‘›π‘” π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘”π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘’π‘‘π‘¦ π‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ π‘œπ‘›. πΏπ‘œπ‘œπ‘˜π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘€π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘‘ π‘‘π‘œ π‘Ž π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘›, π‘‘π‘œ 𝑠𝑒𝑒 π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘”π‘Žπ‘–π‘›.

𝑀. 𝑉
π΄β„Žβ„Ž πΊπ‘Žπ‘π‘Ÿπ‘–π‘’π‘™π‘™π‘Ž 𝑖𝑑 π‘€π‘Žπ‘  π‘“π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘π‘Žπ‘ π‘‘π‘–π‘, 𝑖𝑑 π‘ π‘’π‘’π‘šπ‘  π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ π‘šπ‘’π‘› 𝑔𝑒𝑑 π‘‘π‘–π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘‘, 𝑖𝑑'𝑠 π‘›π‘œπ‘‘ π‘šπ‘¦ π‘π‘Žπ‘ π‘’, 𝑏𝑒𝑑 π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘‘π‘–π‘šπ‘’ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘  π‘π‘Žπ‘ π‘ π‘’π‘‘ π‘‘π‘œπ‘œ π‘žπ‘’π‘–π‘π‘˜π‘™π‘¦! 𝐼 π‘€π‘–π‘ β„Ž π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘Ž π‘”π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘Žπ‘‘ β„Žπ‘œπ‘™π‘–π‘‘π‘Žπ‘¦ π‘ π‘’π‘Žπ‘ π‘œπ‘›, π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘Žπ‘π‘œπ‘£π‘’ π‘Žπ‘™π‘™ π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ π‘Šπ‘–π‘ β„Žπ‘’π‘  π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘’ π‘‘π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘’! 𝐾𝑖𝑠𝑠𝑒𝑠. 𝑉

π‘€π‘Ÿ.𝑆
πΊπ‘Žπ‘π‘Ÿπ‘–π‘’π‘™π‘™π‘Ž. 𝐴 π‘π‘’π‘Žπ‘’π‘‘π‘–π‘“π‘’π‘™ π‘šπ‘’π‘’π‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘”, π‘Žπ‘  π‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘π‘’ π‘˜π‘›π‘œπ‘€π‘  β„Žπ‘œπ‘€ π‘‘π‘œ π‘π‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘£π‘œπ‘˜π‘’. π‘‡β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘˜ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘π‘’π‘Žπ‘’π‘‘π‘–π‘“π‘’π‘™ 𝑒π‘₯π‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘”π‘’.𝐼 𝑏𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑒𝑣𝑒 𝑖𝑛 π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘’π‘›π‘π‘œπ‘’π‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘  π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ 𝑙𝑖𝑓𝑒 𝑔𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑠 𝑒𝑠. π‘Œπ‘œπ‘’ π‘€π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Ž π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘¦ π‘œπ‘“ π‘ π‘’π‘›π‘ β„Žπ‘–π‘›π‘’ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘Ž 𝑏𝑒𝑏𝑏𝑙𝑒 π‘œπ‘“ π‘œπ‘₯𝑦𝑔𝑒𝑛, π‘Ž π‘π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’π‘›π‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘ π‘–π‘ , π‘€β„Žπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘‘π‘–π‘šπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘Žπ‘™π‘–π‘‘π‘–π‘’π‘  π‘œπ‘“ 𝑙𝑖𝑓𝑒 π‘ π‘‘π‘œπ‘ [...]. π‘‡β„Žπ‘Žπ‘›π‘˜ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿ π‘‘β„Žπ‘’ π‘šπ‘Žπ‘”π‘–π‘ π‘šπ‘œπ‘šπ‘’π‘›π‘‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ 𝐼 𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑑 π‘€π‘–π‘‘β„Ž π‘¦π‘œπ‘’. π‘‡π‘Žπ‘˜π‘’ π‘π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘œπ‘“ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ π‘’π‘™π‘“, π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ π‘œπ‘‘β„Žπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ . π‘ƒπ‘Ÿπ‘–π‘›π‘π‘’π‘ π‘